AHSN Core Staff

NENC Core Staff

Beth McArdle Health Improvement Programme Manager

beth.mcardle@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1329)

Carol Nicholson Deputy Director of Innovation and Wealth Creation

carol.nicholson@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1224)

Donna Smith Communications Manager

donna.smith@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1239)

Joanne Hillary PA to Chief Executive and Chief Operations Officer

joanne.hillary@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 2037)

Prof Julia Newton, Medical Director

julia.newton@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1401)

Karen Matthew Accountancy Assistant

karen.matthew@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1199)

Kirstie Taylor Communications Manager

kirstie.taylor@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 2035)

Michelle Waugh Project Support Coordinator

michelle.waugh@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1401)

Maxine Sleath Project Support Officer

maxine.sleath@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 2036)

Dr Nicola Wesley Chief Operations Officer

nicola.wesley@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1227)

Prof Oliver James

oliver.james@ahsn-nenc.org,uk (0191 208 1401)

Dr Rachel Turnbull Project Manager, Innovation and Wealth Creation

rachel.turnbull@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1224)

Sarah Black Communications Manager (Events)

sarah.black@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 2035)

Sarah Rendall Communications Manager (Digital)

sarah.rendall@ahsn-nenc.org,uk (0191 208 1239)

Dr Seamus O’Neill Chief Executive Officer

seamus.o’neill@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1240)

Stephanie Walton Director of Finance

stephanie.walton@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 1404)

Victoria Christie Intellectual Property Consultant

victoria.christie@ahsn-nenc.org.uk (0191 208 2037)